Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:34:02 ) Elite Dating: Our opinion of the Elite Dating Site

EliteDating: The high-quality dating site for professional singles looking for a lasting relationship.

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

EliteDating is an excellent meeting place, whose specificity is based on meetings by affinity. The service is mainly aimed at singles over 30 years old and of superior category professional singles, and is mainly intended for those who want to make a serious commitment to like-minded people.

EliteDating in het kort

Best featuresSpecially designed for professional, highly educated singles
Success storyMore than 2500 Dutch singles find love every month through EliteDating
Success storySingles with higher education HBO/Master 25+
logo EliteDating EliteDating
EliteDating: The high-quality dating site for professional singles looking for a lasting relationship. logo EliteDating

Wat kost EliteDating?

Duration Total Cost Monthly Cost Discount
6 maanden€239,40€39,9033%
3 maanden€179,70€59,900%
1 jaar€298,80€24,5656%
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
6 / 10
Functionaliteiten
6 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
rowena (36 year) 20 maart 2021
I recommend EliteDating niet aan Serieuze site maar weinig mannen buiten Randstad

Was eerst ingeschreven bij Lexa, maar dit is ook niet veel beter ofzo. Geen informele plezier zoekers wel gewoon serieuze mannen. Jammer genoeg weinig buiten de randstad

author of the review
Jip (35 year)
I recommend EliteDating aan Complimenten voor het gay gedeelte

Moet zeggen dat ik me heb verbaasd over het aantal gay profielen op elitedating. Hier kun je als homoseksuele man prima opzoek gaan naar mannen op niveau. Er zitten dan wel best veel hoger opgeleiden homo's op deze website, maar wat meer bekendheid onder de homoseksuele gemeenschap zal het aantal gebruikers ten goede komen.

logo EliteDating
Our Score 9.5
Average rating
293 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 24 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 2 honest experiences

EliteDating specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age25+
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions210.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio54 / 46
  • Credit systemCredit systemNo
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

BeNaughty
Visit site
logo BeNaughty
E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.