Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:33:59 ) maturedating: Our opinion on the popuar Mature Dating Site

MatureDating: Real senior dating with real seniors who open their hearts to new love

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

MatureDating, according to many, is a great choice for older singles looking for a partner. Simple to use, reliable and easy to navigate, it is aimed at over 40s who want to build their confidence in the dating world. Browse singles in your area or log into the chat rooms to chat with older singles via chat, audio or video. MatureDating has everything you need to get back into the dating pool at your own speed and comfort level. Sign up for free to see what mature dating has to offer

MatureDating in het kort

Best featuresBusy live chat rooms
Success storyMatureDating organizes many speeddates for higher educated people throughout the country
The best forSingle men and women 40+ looking for love
logo MatureDating MatureDating
MatureDating: Real senior dating with real seniors who open their hearts to new love logo MatureDating
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
7 / 10
Functionaliteiten
7 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
Anoniem (29 year)
I recommend MatureDating aan Veel plezier gehad

Ik kwam een paar profielen tegen waardoor ik dacht dat het een fake site was, na een paar reviews toch nog even blijven hangen en daar ben ik blij om. Heb het leuk met een dame waar ik nog steeds mee praat! ze was het helemaal waard :)

author of the review
Ryan Lorreijn (25 year)
I recommend MatureDating aan Geweldige klantenservice

Er ging iets mis bij mijn profiel en de klantenservice had binnen 24 uur contact met mij opgenomen, dat maakte mij erg tevreden want ik heb vaak anders gezien! Ik gebruik de website nog steeds en als jongere jongen kom je hier al snel een vrouw tegen met interesse! Een leuke profiel foto is belangrijk tip!

author of the review
Ian Jacobi (20 year)
I recommend MatureDating aan 2 leuke dames leren kennen, tevreden.

Ik heb er niet heel veel opgezeten maar heb er wel 2 leuke contacten aan over gehouden, in het begin deden we het voorzichtig aan met chatten maar daar zijn redenen voor. geloof me! Kijk het gewoon eerst eventjes voordat je verder gaat dat is mijn advies, ik heb er in iedergeval een positieve ervaring aan overgehouden :)

author of the review
Carlijn (44 year)
I recommend MatureDating aan Meerdere leuke dates gehad!

Als rijpe vrouw die iets minder knap is als derest kom je toch wel wat moeilijker aan een leuke date met een jongere man, gelukkig heb ik toch maar een profiel aangemaakt op MatureDating en heb na een paar dagen chatten een leuke date kunnen scoren. De site kan soms wat stroef werken maar als je even opnieuw inlogd doet alles het meestal wel weer.

author of the review
De graaf (55 year)
I recommend MatureDating aan Ruim 10 ontmoetingen in 8 maanden

Vijftigplus dating was gemakkelijk te gebruiken. Ik zag er een tv-commercial over en ben toen is gaan kijken op het internet. Ik kwam uit op deze webiste en dat zag er ook wel aantrekkelijk uit, dus ik maakte er een account met profiel. Het richt zich uitsluitend op mensen van 50 jaar en ouder. Ben nu al 8 maanden actief en zeker meer dan 10 dates in de mars!

logo MatureDating
Our Score 9.3
Average rating
295 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 45 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 6 honest experiences

MatureDating specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age40+
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions180.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio45 / 55
  • Credit systemCredit systemYes
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
OneClickDates
Visit site
logo OneClickDates
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.