Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:07 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:07 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:08 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:08 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:08 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:08 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 10:35:08 ) C-date: Our opinion on the most famous Casual Dating site

C-Date: Best casual dating site for swingers and couples.

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

C-Date is one of the best casual dating platforms in Europe, a multiple test winner in the casual dating category and active in 14 countries. C-Date stands for casual dates with style! With a combination of level and sexuality, they offer their users sexual excitement and variety. From married people looking for discreet offline meetings to swingers and couples looking for excitement and enrichment. C-date has a large user base of serious sex seekers, with a perfect balance of men and women. In addition, c-date claims that their platform offers an average success rate of up to 72%. Moreover, men, women and couples - of all orientations - can register here for free to get to know the platform and its many users.

C-Date in het kort

Success storyVery stable user balance and high success rate, according to our own statement 72%.
The best forCasual Dates & Informal Contact
Best featuresC-date has been synonymous with casual dating with style for years.
logo C-Date C-Date
C-Date: Best casual dating site for swingers and couples. logo C-Date

Wat kost C-Date?

Duration Total Cost Monthly Cost Discount
1 maand€39,90€39,900%
6 maanden€179,40€29,9025%
1 jaar€238,80€19,6350%
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
6 / 10
Functionaliteiten
6 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
Sarah Nijmegen (24 year)
I recommend C-Date aan Stiekem gewoon een wulpse contactsite

Geheel tegen mijn verwachting toch meer bedoeld voor ondeugende singles. Veel leuke mannen opzoek naar een sidechick. Lekker discreet en niet te veel bloot of zo'n sitenaam wat direct seks aanduid. Zo kan ik ook gewoon in mijn pauzes op werk of in het openbaar vervoer chatten of wat afspreken. Jammer dat het niet via de app store te downloaden is.

author of the review
Naomi (21 year)
I recommend C-Date aan Soms seks met een leuk stelletje of swingers

Hii iedereen, geen twijfels bij c-date hoor! Dit is toch gewoon de beste site voor een leuke gezellige avond. Keuze zat en vooral voor een leuke jonge meid als ik. Genoeg stellen en zwingers die wel wat extra gezelschap erbij willen. Prima toch en geen gezeur ook achteraf. Er wordt altijd met respect met me om gegaan en de gebruikers hier zijn leuke vlotte mensen.

author of the review
MWP (34 year)
I recommend C-Date aan Btje vreemde profielen maar wel echt

Alhoewel ik twijfel of dit helemaal koosjer is heb ik toch al een paar keer kunnen daten via deze site. Een van de dates die ik had was echt een kanjer, ze had een mooi lichaam en kon slecht Nederlands, maar de taal van de liefde sprak ze perfect ;) Jammer dat ze een vriend had, maar dat maakte haar voor die ene avond niet uit.

author of the review
Romy H (22 year)
I recommend C-Date aan Prima site voor een spannende avond

Prima site waarop je kan aangeven wat voor soort date je precies zoekt. Zo kwam ik net uit een relatie en wilde niets serieus beginnen. Ik ben woonachtig in de randstad en kan tijdens het uitgaan best wel iemand vinden, maar ik wilde eens ervaren hoe dat ging via zo’n type dating site. (ook best spannend) voorheen had ik altijd een beeld dat er alleen ‘enge oude mannetjes’ inschreven staan op dit soort sites, maar was daardoor ook wel extra nieuwsgierig. Tot nu toe pas twee keer een leuke avond gehad maar ook een keer een tegenvaller (geen leuke man). Een die leuke mannen ga ik vast nog wel eens benaderen voor een gezellig avond en wat fun. Want een van die mannen zag er best goed uit!!

logo C-Date
Our Score 7.8
Average rating
228 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 50 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 4 honest experiences

C-Date specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age25 - 45
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions300.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio59 / 41
  • Credit systemCredit systemNo
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
OneClickDates
Visit site
logo OneClickDates
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.