Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:42:23 ) iflirts-chat: Our opinion of Elite Dating Site

Iflirts Chat: Informal flirting, chatting and dating in your area

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

Iflirts is the fairly new chat and dating site but already one of the fastest growing online community for people who are looking for quick and online fun or discreet meetings in the neighborhood.

This is a great place to find an affair or a one-off contact anonymously, but on the other hand, it is less interesting if you are looking for a long-term love affair. This popular platform is more a good place to get acquainted with numerous users in your area for free.



For example, you can add a profile for free, and post some nice (preferably unrecognizable) photos to find out if you appeal to the other users. Moreover, both men and women receive free coins upon registration to be able to respond immediately when you get an interesting reaction. This way you can earn free coins every day and make contact with nice users, but if you are a bit less patient - for the quick results - buying extra coins is very convenient.
Play the popular matchgame Flirt Roulette and get noticed immediately by other users in your area.

Iflirts Chat in het kort

Best featuresThe popular Flirt Roulette feature is a quick contact maker
The best forFlirting, Chatting & Casual encounters
logo Iflirts Chat Iflirts Chat
Iflirts Chat: Informal flirting, chatting and dating in your area logo Iflirts Chat
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
6 / 10
Functionaliteiten
6 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
Koos (38 year) 29 mei 2020
I recommend Iflirts Chat aan Mijn eerste Corona date na 3 weken chatten

Ach ja jongens het is inmiddels al bijna een maand terug dat ik hier en review had toegevoegd. Het ging minder snel dan verwacht maar toch nog wel een date gefixt na 3 weken chatten jammer genoeg en moest ook iets te ver reizen. Maarja achteraf was het rijzen wel waard en nu met de corona periode is er toch weinig andere spannende dingen te doen. Wil er verder niet veel over kwijt en zij wilde ook echt discreet blijven en daar heb ikj respect voor. We hebben in ieder geval geen anderhalf meter afstand gehouden.

author of the review
Celeste (24 year) 10 januari 2021
I recommend Iflirts Chat aan Iflirts Chat net als Benaughty? Leuk concept iig

Iflirts Chat is net als Benaughty een geweldig concept, je kan je super eenvoudig verenigingen met andere zoekende en aan de hand van je bio of seksuele voorkeuren aangeven waar je naar op zoek bent. Wat vrijwel niemand die ik ken van mij weet is dat ik best een ondeugende poes ben, dus bij het ontdekken van deze site heb ik direct mijn stoute laarzen aangetrokken en aangegeven dat ik op zoek was naar een stel m/v voor sex. Als vrouw kan ik normaal al best snel een ruimdenkende koppel vinden, maar hier is het wel erg makkelijk en veel sexy stelletjes daar. Op Iflirts Chat zijn echt ontzettend veel dames profielen die als koppel opzoek zijn naar een seksueel avontuur met een jonge vrouw zoals ik. Ik heb een aantal opwindende gesprekken gehad en uiteindelijk na mijn avontuurtje met een koppel nog met twee leuke mannen afgesproken en een keer ben ik ook nog één nacht gebleven. Reken er maar op dat ik nog vaker hier een leuke date ga scoren, zolang ik niet herkend wordt is het prima, haha!

author of the review
Kai Bosch (39 year)
I recommend Iflirts Chat aan Goede chatsite

Dames zijn vriendelijk, soms te vriendelijk. Vraag me dan af of er iets achter zit. Voor even gezellig chatten is het prima te doen. Om echt tot een match te komen, moet je geduld hebben. Ook al heb je een match is het niet meteen raak.

author of the review
Jan de Man (39 year)
I recommend Iflirts Chat aan Deze site ziet er veel belovend uit

Ik ben intussen op zoek naar een vaste relatie en mijn oog viel op Be2 omdat zij claimen dat zij zich focussen op de wat kleinere regio's. Mijn woonplaats ligt wat afgelegen en wilde daarom eens kijken en vond toch wel wat mensen bij mij in de omgeving. Ik ben nu in gesprek en heb mijn eerste date voor aankomende week. Dat scheelt me weer 50 km rijden en hopelijk klikt het.

logo Iflirts Chat
Our Score 8.9
Average rating
297 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 50 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 4 honest experiences

Iflirts Chat specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age21+
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions270.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio55 / 45
  • Credit systemCredit systemYes
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
OneClickDates
Visit site
logo OneClickDates
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.