Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.236.51.151 [date] => 17-10-2021 [time] => 11:21:12 ) Parship: Our opinion of the serious meetings site

Parship: Parship Meet singles aged 40 and above on this serious dating site

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

Parship is first of all one of the best dating sites, but it is also the specialist in dating for a serious relationship. With Parship you make the choice for the demanding meeting, between civilized people, often rich, looking for a serious relationship. Indeed, Parship offers you serious encounters between men and women from your area based primarily on an affinity test.

Parship in het kort

Best featuresScientific matchmaking method
The best forSerious (professional singles) 25+
Success story1 in 3 singles find a serious partner here
logo Parship Parship
Parship: Parship Meet singles aged 40 and above on this serious dating site logo Parship

Wat kost Parship?

Duration Total Cost Monthly Cost Discount
6 maanden€299,00€49,830%
1 jaar€358,80€29,4937%
2 jaar€477,60€19,6350%
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
6 / 10
Functionaliteiten
6 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
Ibrahim Kolster (34 year)
I recommend Parship aan Betaalbaar

Een site van hoog niveau, Je betaald ervoor maar is het zeker waard. Weinig tot geen nepprofielen. Een vriend van me heeft het me aangeraden en we hebben ons tegelijkertijd ingeschreven. We hebben een soort van wedstrijd gehouden wie als eerste een date zou krijgen.

author of the review
Brent (35 year)
I recommend Parship aan Betrouwbare keuze en geen last van fake

Parship is ook wat mij betreft een van de betere datingsites, bij de meeste vergelijkingssites staan ze bovenaan gerangschikt. Je moet er wel voor betalen, maar dat is nu juist de kracht voor een goede betrouwbare datingsite. Hierdoor heb je immers geen last van nepprofielen die je bij gratis sites wel hebt. Daarnaast hebben zij een goede klantenservice en geven ze goede tips die ook echt werken. Ik heb er in ieder geval een leuke vrouw aan overgehouden, en mijn vrouw een leuke man!

author of the review
Saar (45 year)
I recommend Parship aan Schijnbaar te duur voor fakers en tijdverspillers

Ja je betaald hier gemiddeld wel meer per maand als op andere datingsites. Maar goed, dat is misschien ook juist de reden dat hier alle serieuze singles op zitten. De meeste profielen zijn goed en volledig ingevuld, waardoor je al direct een eerste indruk kan krijgen van een persoon. Vervolgens stuur je een berichtje om te zien of er wederzijds interesse is en zo ja, dan raak je met elkaar in gesprek. Merk je dat je een klik hebt, dan groeit de interesse van beide kanten. In sommige gevallen weet ik online al dat het niks voor me is, maar meestal wil ik ze ook even in het echt ontmoeten. Meestal doe ik de eerste keer gewoon een kort afspraakje van 20 minuutjes. Gebruik dan als smoes dat we in mijn werkpauze samen een bakje koffie kunnen drinken ofzo. Hierdoor kun je toch een goede indruk krijgen van iemand en voor een eventuele tweede date gewoon wat meer tijd inplannen. Bevalt me prima!

logo Parship
Our Score 9.2
Average rating
281 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 35 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 3 honest experiences

Parship specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age30 - 55
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions325.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio48 / 52
  • Credit systemCredit systemNo
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
OneClickDates
Visit site
logo OneClickDates
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.