Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 30-07-2021 [time] => 0:21:52 ) single-people: Our opinion on the popular single site

Single People: Meet cute singles aged 30 and over

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

Single People is an innovative dating site for single men and women between the ages of 25 and 45 who are looking for friendship, a fun date, quick flirt or adventure. Interested in meeting interesting singles in your neighbourhood or maybe even abroad? Single People will undoubtedly open up a new world for you, too. Discover today what this dating site can do for you!

Many users choose Single People because of the speed with which you can create a free profile.

Single People in het kort

Success storyEvery day a lot of Dutch singles meet new people in their neighbourhood for a fun or exciting date
Best featuresOpportunities to stand out, putting your profile in the spotlights provides better visibility
The best forSingles in general to flirt, chat & true love
logo Single People Single People
Single People: Meet cute singles aged 30 and over logo Single People
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
6 / 10
Functionaliteiten
6 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
Ricardo (30 year)
I recommend Single People aan Ja! Ik heb mijn droomvrouw gevonden via single-people

Ik ben blij mijn droom vrouw gevonden te hebben. Ik heb vorige week de perfecte vrouw gevonden die past bij mijn normen en waarde en uiteraard bij mijn wensen en profiel. Wij zijn gaan date met elkaar. Ik kan je zeggen dat het in het begin wennen was omdat ik al 2 jaar niet meer met een vrouw heb afgesproken maar naar een paar goeden gesprekken natuurlijk wat seks komt er een vervolg. Het lijkt wel liefde op het eerst gezicht! Bedankt voor het bemiddelen!

author of the review
Stan (46 year)
I recommend Single People aan Overslaan of toch even kijken?

Ja weer is een leuk platform wat ik nog niet kende.. Ik ben nou eenmaal een fanatiekeling als het gaat om online daten dus de sites waar ik nog nooit van gehoord heb die sla ik meestal over. Op een of andere manier had ik bij deze website tijdens het aanmelden al het gevoel dat veel vrouwen een site als deze zouden overwegen. Die ordinaire sexdating profielen sites waar je vrijwel alleen foto's van lullen of vrouwen met gespreide benen in de overzichten terug ziet, daar meld toch geen fatsoenlijke meid zich ooit aan?! Op worldflirts val ik veel beter binnen de doelgroep waardoor ik dus niet direct opval tussen de vele normale profielen. En ik vermoed dat dat vaak ook de doorslaggevende factor is voor de onzekere dame die het online wilt proberen.

author of the review
Evelien37 (37 year)
I recommend Single People aan Pepper is nog steeds de leukste datingsite

single-people is de leukste datingsite met de leukste singles en mogelijkheden. Altijd gespreksstof en je krijgt een kijkje in de interesses, hobby' en passies van andere singles. Relevante matches en veel gebruikers bij mij in de buurt! Ben erg kritisch als het om mannen gaat maar ga hem hier vast en zeker tegenkomen. Daar ben ik van overtuigd!

logo Single People
Our Score 9.1
Average rating
275 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 72 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 3 honest experiences

Single People specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age25 - 45
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions140.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio57 / 43
  • Credit systemCredit systemNo
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

BeNaughty
Visit site
logo BeNaughty
E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.