Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 34.207.247.69 [date] => 02-12-2021 [time] => 13:17:24 ) Victoria Milan: Our Opinion of this Popular Affair Site

Victoria Milan: Especially for discreet encounters and affairs!

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

Victoria Milan is one of the better known casual dating sites for discreet encounters and affairs. Targeting 'bound and married people', VictoriaMilan is definitely seen as a naughty player within the world of online dating. Thus, international player not only focuses on discreet affairs, online flirting and chat, they are mainly aimed at all the people who miss passion in their relationship. In addition, this dating site manages to distinguish itself through its excellent security features that allow them to guarantee discretion and anonymity. Finally, Victoria Milan claims to be a dating site where cougars, milfs, toyboys, sugardaddies and so on can find their liking.

Victoria Milan in het kort

The best forCasual Dating & Discreet Encounters
Success storyThousands of affairs and many discreet encounters happen every day through VictoriaMilan
Best featuresThe Panic Button - Log off, delete browser data and go to google in 1 click
logo Victoria Milan Victoria Milan
Victoria Milan: Especially for discreet encounters and affairs! logo Victoria Milan

Wat kost Victoria Milan?

Duration Total Cost Monthly Cost Discount
2 dagen€1,00-0%
3 maanden€117,00€39,0020%
6 maanden€174,00€29,0040%
1 jaar€228,00€18,7460%

Frequently asked questions about Victoria Milan

We will be happy to help you

  • Do you encounter a problem and could use some help from the Victoria Milan support team? For help with your dating account or using the victoria milan app, go to the Helpdesk option from the main menu. You will then be redirected to the online question bank where you can enter a search query to get information immediately. Is your own problem or question not included? Then you can also contact us via support@victoriamilan.com.

  • No, you will not see anything about a payment to this website on your bank statements or online bank account! Victoria Milan takes discretion and security extremely seriously and therefore frequently changes the sender of payments made to the site to an anonymous sender. In addition, this website is recommended by the experts as the safest site for affairs and discreet encounters. VM is definitely among the most advanced dating platforms when it comes to data security and discretion, so you can be pretty sure you won't be caught by your love partner or better half.

  • Not yet familiar with one of the best affair sites in the world? No problem, married women can make unlimited use of all premium features here. Unfortunately, not all features are free for everyone. As far as what you can do as a free user of Victoria Milan, we can be brief. On the one hand, it is an excellent way to add an anonymous profile, discover the profiles of other members, and maybe check out some photos to see if you appeal to other people's tastes. On the other hand, for a man without a paid account it's too slow, so you're almost forced to take a paid package before you can really start fanatically dating. What's more, you can hide yourself from other members. You can also add interesting men or women to your list of favourites. Furthermore, as a man you can only read messages with a paid membership and you can send unlimited replies.

Is your question not here? Please feel free to contact us
Average review score
Kwaliteit profielen
6 / 10
Betrouwbaarheid
6 / 10
Functionaliteiten
6 / 10
Klantenservice
6 / 10
Top pick's
author of the review
Felix (35 year)
I recommend Victoria Milan aan Vrouwen gratis maar mannen betalen gewoon

Oke het is een goede discrete casual datingsite met echte profielen maar helaas niet gratis voor iedereen. mannen betalen hier gewoon een vast bedrag voor 1 maand en kunnen dan pas onbeperkt gebruik maken van alle functies. moet zeggen dat het daten me hier wel makkelijk afgaat, maar heb het zelf niet heel ruim dus twijfel of ik er veel langer mee doorga. in het uitgaansleven lukt het me doorgaans ook wel een vrouwtje te regelen. mocht het je normaal niet zo makkelijk afgaan, of heb je weinig tijd, of maandelijks een paar tientjes over om af en toe een vrouwtje te regelen. dan is het top dat victoriamilan

author of the review
Hannah van den Broek (40 year)
I recommend Victoria Milan aan Victoria milan gratis voor vrouwen

Dit is mijn backup voor als mijn partner voor werk in het buitenland is. het is 100% gratis ze hebben een app, dus ja discreter kan bijna niet! ben er blij mee en kan het alle leuke mannen best aanraden. discretie is wel iets wat je hier serieus moet nemen want je gaat vast wel bekende tegen kunnen komen. houd daar ook rekening mee

author of the review
Selena (23 year)
I recommend Victoria Milan aan Mijn wekelijks avontuurtje helemaal gratis

Ik ben zeker een fanatieke en tevreden gebruiker van deze site! Het blijft gewoon spannend om elke week weer een spannend stiekem afspraakje te hebben met een (vaak getrouwde) man. Vaak kort en discreet ontmoetingen met nette mannen, eenmalig dus achteraf geen gezeur. Kan het iedere vrouw aanraden die wel in is voor een spannend avontuurtje. Maak voor de grap is anoniem een account aan en kijk eens rond, het is tenslotte toch helemaal gratis en super discreet! Ik kan je eventueel wat profielen van toppertjes sturen, pb me maar SelenaXje.

author of the review
Loïs Huisman (29 year)
I recommend Victoria Milan aan Eindelijk weer een "Leuke" date gehad

Ik ben vrij sceptisch als het gaat om online dating. Heb jaren lang gedacht dat dit niks voor mij was. Na aansturing van een vriendin heb ik het geprobeerd op meerdere dating sites. Tot nu toe was ik eigenlijk nooit in de stemming om ook daadwerkelijk met iemand af te spreken. Op Victoria Milan was ik pas een paar dagen actief voordat ik mijn eerste match tegenkwam. Het klikte gelijk en besloten ook kort daarna af te spreken. Even tussen jou en mij, ik ben niet iemand die op de eerste date met iemand naar bed ga, maar met hem was de klik zo heftig dat de vonken er van af spatte. Sinds onze eerste date ben ik eigenlijk niet meer echt op zoek geweest, maar nu ik merk dat de liefde langzaam over begint te waaien ben ik alweer een beetje op zoek naar een nieuwe vlam. Dus ik heb mijn account weer nieuw leven ingeblazen en ga er nu weer voor. Super service van Victoria Milan.

logo Victoria Milan
Our Score 8.4
Average rating
252 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 90 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 4 honest experiences

Victoria Milan specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age30+
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions310.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio56 / 44
  • Credit systemCredit systemNo
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
OneClickDates
Visit site
logo OneClickDates
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.