Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 398 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/singles-online-dating-sites.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined index: session [line] => 149 [ip_address] => 3.235.185.78 [date] => 29-07-2021 [time] => 23:30:37 ) wildspank: Our opinion of this Casual Dating Site

WildSpank: The flirtatious dating site for quick matches

Last Update on 22 juni 2021

WildSpank is a flirty dating site where the algorithm does all the work for you. Forget about examining
hundreds of profiles to find the best ones. Just create your own profile and let WildSpank find the best match for you
the best match for you in seconds. Tired of endlessly swiping to the right and trusting that you won't be
success? Find love and fun through WildSpank! Be smart if it's your heart's desire, use WildSpank's sensible regional search feature, their
flirtcast and other handy feature to discover the absolute best match near you!

WildSpank in het kort

The best forExciting dates
Success storyWildSpank has matched many exciting people through its various matchmaking techniques.
Best featuresSmart local search, Flirtcast, Like-list gallery (you choose whether a profile is charming or not.
logo WildSpank WildSpank
WildSpank: The flirtatious dating site for quick matches logo WildSpank
Pros
  • Smart regional search that does the boring work for you
  • Discover your favorite type of relationship & major, fun or a fling
  • You don't have to go through a thorough compatibility test
Cons
  • Supports only a few nations, no real global reach
  • Conditions allow workers to be created to inspect
  • No mobile applications, only mobile sites are supported
logo WildSpank
Our Score 7.4
Average rating
278 ratings
100% anonymous and discrete 100% anonymous and discrete
registrations today 166 registrations today
eerlijke ervaringen 0 honest experiences

WildSpank specifications

  • Ideal ageIdeal age18+
  • SubscriptionsSubscriptions210.000
  • Male / female ratioMale / female ratio56 / 44
  • Credit systemCredit systemNo
  • Free registrationFree registrationYes

Top sites op 22 juni 2021

BeNaughty
Visit site
logo BeNaughty
E-flirts
Visit site
logo E-flirts
EliteDating
Visit site
logo EliteDating
GaysGoDating
Visit site
logo GaysGoDating
MatureDating
Visit site
logo MatureDating
Copyright © 2021 Global Rank Group Ltd. Alle rechten voorbehouden.
  • beveiligd met ssl
  • beveiligd met mcafee
  • beveiligd met norton

This site is a useful contrast website that intends to its users to discover useful details regarding the items and offers that is suitable for their needs. We have the ability to keep a free, top quality service by obtaining marketing fees from the brand names and provider we evaluate on this site. These marketing costs, integrated with our requirements and method, such as conversion rates, our group of customer find and subjective experience and item appeal, effect the positioning and position of the brand names within the contrast table. In the event that ranking or scoring is appointed by us, these are based on the position in the contrast table. See our How we rate page and our Terms of use for more information. The evaluations, rankings and scores are provided "as-is" with no service guarantees or warranties with respect to the information on our site, which shall not be considered a recommendation. We make the very best efforts to keep the info up to date, however, the terms of an agreement may change at any time. We do not compare or consist of any provider, brand names and applications readily available in the market.